II. BUREAU OF THE SESSION

PRESIDENT Her Excellency Mrs. Brigitte Sylvia Mabandla, MP

Minister for Justice and Constitutional

Development,

Republic of South Africa.

VICE-PRESIDENT Mr. Eddy Pratomo

Director-General,

Legal Affairs and International Treaties,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Indonesia.

SECRETARY-GENERAL Amb. Dr. Wafik Zaher Kamil

DEPUTY SECRETARIES-

GENERAL

Dr. Xu Jie

Amb. Mr. Reza Tabatabaei Shafiei

CHAIRPERSON OF THE Advocate Menzi Simelane

DRAFTING COMMITTEE Director-General,

Department of Justice and Constitutional

Development,

Republic of South Africa.