## 2. BUREAU OF THE SESSION

President Senator Kanu G. Agabi, SAN,

Senator Kanu G. Agabi, SAN, Hon'ble Attorney-General of the Federation and Minister of Justice of

Nigeria

Vice-President H.E. Prof. Dr. Yusril Ihza Mahendra,

Minister for Justice & Human Rights

of Indonesia

Secretary-General H. E. Amb. Dr. Wafik Zaher Kamil

Deputy Secretary-General Dr. Ahmed Jassim Al-Gaa'tri

Deputy Secretary-General Dr. Ali Reza Deihim

Deputy Secretary-General Mrs. Toshiko Shimizu

Assistant Secretary-General Dr. Li Zhenhua

Rapporteur for the

Special Meeting on Human

Rights and Combating

Terrorism

Ms. Ernestine Kamuhbwa, Minister Plenipotentiary,

High Commission for Tanzania,

New Delhi