II. BUREAU OF THE SESSION

PRESIDENT	H. E. Prof. Dr. Yusril Ihza Mahendra Minister of Justice and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia
VICE-PRESIDENT	Hon. Ambrose Patrick Dery Deputy Attorney General and Deputy Minister of Justice, Ghana
SECRETARY-GENERAL	H. E. Amb. Dr. Wafik Zaher Kamil
DEPUTY SECRETARIES -GENERAL	H. E. Amb. Dr. Ali Reza Deihim Mrs. Toshiko Shimizu
CHAIRMAN OF THE DRAFTING COMMITTEE	Mr. Djumantoro Purbo Director for Information Systems of Human Rights, Ministry of Justice and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia
HEAD OF THE HOST ORGANIZING COMMITTEE	Mrs. Lies S. Siregar Senior Official Ministry of Justice and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia