II. BUREAU OF THE SESSION

PRESIDENT -	H. E. Mr. Narinder SinghLegal Adviser and Joint Secretary,Legal and Treaties Division,Ministry of External Affairs,Government of India.
VICE-PRESIDENT -	H. E. Mr. Vincent Damian Lyimo Deputy Attorney General/Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Justice and constitutional Affairs, United Republic of Tazania.
SECRETARY-GENERAL -	H. E. Amb. Dr. Wafik Zaher Kamil
DEPUTY SECRETARIES - GENERAL -	Mr. Motokatsu Watanabe Dr. Li Zhenhua
CHAIRPERSON OF THE - DRAFTING COMMITTEE	Dr. M. Gandhi Director, Legal and Treaties Division, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India.